HomeLa Chaussée-St-VictorHistoryEventsNewsThe 200 ClubContactsMembershipTwinning Clothing

Aylsham Twinning Contacts

 Please email or telephone one of our committee officers:

Ruth White

01263 733201 ruthewhite@tiscali.co.uk Chairman

Mike Bush

01263 732051 mike@bush.go-plus.net Treasurer

Amanda Postle

01263 732540 postles@btopenworld.com Vice Chair & Secretary

Peter Felgate

01263 731878 peter.felgate@talktalk.net Newsletters

Sue Domalski

01603 495524


200 Club

If you would like to join Aylsham Twinning, then why not print and fill in our Membership Form (click on button below) and send it to us with your membership fee - only £7.50 per person or £15 per family.


Other committee members:

Sue Margarson

Jean Howarth

Charlotte Wooten

Father James Walsh

Cheryl Bould is the nominated member for Aylsham Town Council

Information about Aylsham Twinning and other local organisations can be found in the North Walsham Residents Handbook at www.standbrook-guides.com